Upcoming Webinar

ChildrensWebinar
              

Save the date! Why and How the Top U.S. Children's Hospitals are Leveraging Digital Strategies

Logos2September 22, 2022 
2PM EDT (GMT-4) | 1PM CST (GMT-5) | 12PM PST (GMT-6)

Cincinnati Children's, Nationwide Children's, Texas Children's and the Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh are all ranked as leading, top 10 children's hospitals, by U.S. News and World Report. In this conversation, panelists from these hospitals will discuss the impact digital strategies have on opening access to care, the challenges many organizations currently face in implementing digital health programs, and the solutions they have implemented or are considering. Online second opinion programs are just one solution hospitals have used to expand their brands and extend their services to those in need.

Don’t miss this important and informative webinar hosted by Purview's CEO, Les Trachtman. We are thrilled to host guest panelists:

Laura McLaughlin, Telehealth Program Manager at Nationwide Children's Hospital

Vanessa Swickline, Sr. Project Manager of Telehealth at UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh

Meagan Howard, Senior Manager of Strategy and Innovation at Texas Children's Hospital

Kori Morrison, Senior Program Manager and Strategic Marketing Professional at Cincinnati Children's Hospital

 

Register

 

Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

small-blog-image